The School of Pre-university Training

Training school leavers for entering higher educational establishments and providing career guidance is a key stage in the consistent system of continuing integrated multilevel education. The School of Pre-University Training (SPUT) which is the university's unit, undertakes these tasks.

 

The School of Pre-University Training was founded under the Rector's order №68 – A on March, 13 1992.


The School operates under the Code of Education of the Republic of Belarus №243 – 3 on January, 13 2011; the School of Pre-University Training Regulations; the Preparatory Department and Preparatory Course Regulations approved by the decree of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus №980 on July, 21 2011; BSEU School of Pre-University Training Regulations approved by the Rector on March, 27 2014.

 

the Dean of the School (in the centre) – Sergei Aleksandrovich Kuchuk, The School of Pre-University Training staff (from left to right) – Liudmila Ivanovna Khomich, Irina Petrovna Yankovsksya, Svetlana Alekseevna Makarova, Lilia Victorovna Achepovsksya

the Dean of the School, The School of Pre-University Training teachers and staff

 

In November 2003 The Department of General Educational Disciplines  was founded at the School of Pre-University Training.

The university's hands-on participation in selecting future applicants is the key prerequisite not only to providing their career guidance but also to quality training for their potential studying at higher educational establishments.

The School of Pre-University Training operates in the following directions:

∠ trains secondary school and technical college applicants on the preparatory course for passing their entrance exams with a view to entering higher educational establishments of the Republic of Belarus for full term of study in the following disciplines:

∠ prepares technical college graduates on the preparatory course for short-term education in the next disciplines:

Training applicants, secondary school leavers and technical college graduates is conducted on the preparatory course at evening in-person classes, by means of correspondence courses and by combining both the forms as well.

∠ trains foreign students in the preparatory department in the next disciplines:

Those students who successfully pass the final exams and receive the Preparatory Department Certificate are entitled to enter the 1st or the 2nd stage of education both at BSEU and other higher educational establishments of the Republic of Belarus without taking exams.

∠ trains foreign students on the preparatory course in the following disciplines:

Training foreign students both in the preparatory department and on the preparatory course is conducted at in-person classes.

∠ organizes and conducts the University entrance campaign:

∠ organizes the work of the Testing Unit whose primary task is conducting practice testing (without giving certificates) over the secondary education course based on the tests offered by EI 'The Republican Institute of Knowledge Testing' in all the disciplines.

Training on the preparatory course and in the preparatory department is conducted on a fee-paying basis.

The School's main objectives:

Achieving the goals set is possible due to the variety of education plans and training programs available on the preparatory course in the disciplines checked at university entrance exams and in the disciplines for which the final exams are taken on the preparatory course; forming optimal study groups in terms of the number of applicants and their standard of achievement; using modern training techniques and individualization of learning.

Focused work on identifying and developing the most capable students and training them for passing centralized tests and entering university is done by means of the special preparatory course 'Secondary school – University' which operates under contract to secondary schools. Classes are conducted both at BSEU and at secondary schools of Minsk and Minsk region.

The primary tasks of the School currently are:

The School of Pre-University Training operates in compliance with the standard education plans and training programs approved by the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Belarus. Based on these the preparatory course and the preparatory department training programs are developed.
Classes are conducted by teachers who are full time members of staff.

 

Our address:                Minsk, Partyzanski Prospekt, 26,
university building 2, office 11

Our phone number:    +375 17 209-78-11

Our website:                bseu.by

Our e-mail:                 fdp@bseu.by

We on Instagram:        bgeuminsk (Pre-University Training)

 

Contacts

Address:    1204/1, 26 Partisansky Avenue
220672 Minsk
The Republic of Belarus

Tel./Fax:+375 17 209-78-11 Dean

Email:fdp@bseu.by 

Instagram:        bgeuminsk (Pre-University Training)

Факультет довузовской подготовки

В единой системе беспрерывного интегрированного многоуровневого образования важным звеном является подготовка к поступлению в ВУЗ и профориентация молодежи. Эти задачи призван решать факультет довузовской подготовки, который является структурным подразделением университета.

Факультет довузовской подготовки (ФДП) образован приказом ректора БГЭУ № 68 – А от 13.03.1992 г.

Факультет действует на основании Кодекса Республики Беларусь об образовании № 243–3 от 13 января 2011 г.; Положения о факультете довузовской подготовки, подготовительном отделении, подготовительных курсах, утвержденного Постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь № 980 от 21 июля 2011 г.; Положения о факультете довузовской подготовки БГЭУ, утвержденного ректором университета 5 июля 2018 г.; Положения о подготовительных курсах факультета довузовской подготовки БГЭУ, утвержденного ректором университета 27 марта 2014 г.

Декан факультета (в центре) – Кучук Сергей Александрович, специалисты факультета довузовской подготовки (слева направо) – Хомич Людмила Ивановна, Янковская Ирина Петровна, Макарова Светлана Алексеевна, Ачеповская Лилия Викторовна.

Декан, преподаватели и сотрудники факультета довузовской подготовки.

В ноябре 2003 г. на базе факультета была создана кафедра общеобразовательных дисциплин.  

Непосредственное участие университета в отборе будущих абитуриентов является важным условием не только их профессиональной ориентации, но и в первую очередь качественной подготовки к возможному обучению в высшей школе.

Факультет довузовской подготовки осуществляет свою деятельность по следующим направлениям:

 ∠     обучение абитуриентов средних общеобразовательных учреждений и колледжей на подготовительных курсах для сдачи вступительных испытаний с целью поступления в высшие учебные заведения Республики Беларусь на полный срок обучения по дисциплинам:

 ∠     организация работы подготовительных курсов для выпускников колледжей, поступающих на сокращенный срок обучения по дисциплинам:

 Подготовка абитуриентов, выпускников средних общеобразовательных учреждений и колледжей, на подготовительных курсах ведется в вечерней очной и заочной формах, а также путем соединения этих форм.

 ∠     обучение иностранных слушателей на подготовительном отделении  по дисциплинам:

 Выпускники подготовительного отделения, успешно сдавшие выпускные экзамены и получившие сертификат об окончании подготовительного отделения,  имеют возможность без экзаменов поступать как в БГЭУ, так и в другие вузы Республики Беларусь на 1 или 2 ступени обучения.

 ∠     обучения иностранных слушателей на подготовительных курсах по дисциплинам:

 Подготовка иностранных слушателей на подготовительном отделении и  на подготовительных курсах ведется в очной дневной форме.

 ∠     организация и проведение вступительной кампании в университете:

 ∠   организация работы группы тестирования, основанная задача которой – проведение для абитуриентов репетиционного тестирования (без выдачи сертификатов) за курс общего среднего образования на основе комплекта тестовых заданий УО «Республиканский институт контроля знаний» по всем дисциплинам.

 Обучение на подготовительных курсах и подготовительном отделении платное

Основные цели факультета:

Достижение поставленных целей определяется многовариантностью учебных планов и программ по дисциплинам вступительных испытаний на подготовительных курсах; а также по дисциплинам, по которым учащиеся подготовительного отделения сдают выпускные экзамены; количественным и качественным подбором учебных групп, использованием современных обучающих методик и индивидуализацией обучения.
Целенаправленная работа по выявлению и развитию наиболее способных учащихся, их подготовка к прохождению централизованного тестирования и поступлению в университет осуществляется также через подготовительные курсы «Школа–вуз», которые функционируют на основании договоров с общеобразовательными учреждениями как на базе университета, так и на базе общеобразовательных учреждений г. Минска и Минской области.

Основными задачами факультета на современном этапе являются:

 

Деятельность факультета довузовской подготовки осуществляется в соответствии с типовыми учебными планами и программами, утвержденными Министерством образования Республики Беларусь. На основании типовых учебных планов и программ разрабатываются учебные планы и программы подготовительных курсов и подготовительного отделения.
Учебные занятия проводят штатные преподаватели факультета.

 

Наш адрес:         г. Минск, Партизанский проспект, 26,
учебный корпус 2, кабинет 11

Наш телефон:    +375 17 209-78-11

Наш сайт:           bseu.by

Наша электронная почта:   fdp@bseu.by

Наш адрес в Instagram:       bgeuminsk (Довузовская подготовка)

 

Контакты

Адрес: пр. Партизанский 26, корпус 2,
к. 11

Тел.: +375 17 209 78 11

Почта: fdp@bseu.by

Instagram: bgeuminsk (Довузовская подготовка)

Белорусский государственный университет культуры и искусств Белорусская медицинская академия последипломного образования Белорусский государственный медицинский университет Витебская ордена «Знак Почёта» государственная академия ветеринарной медицины Брестский государственный университет имени А.С.Пушкина Витебский государственный ордена Дружбы народов медицинский университет Гомельский государственный университет имени П.О.Сухого Гродненский государственный аграрный университет Гродненский государственный медицинский университет Гродненский государственный университет имени Я.Купалы Могилёвский государственный университет продовольствия Мозырский государственный педагогический университет им. И.П. Шамякина Университет гражданской защиты МЧС РБ Могилевский институт МВД Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь