University today!

Founded in 1933, the Belarusian State Economic University (BSEU) is the country's leading institution of higher education in economics. The university uses its potential based on the best national and international experience to meet the intellectual, cultural and social needs and interests of Belarusian society and the state, contributes to the sustainable development of Belarus.

The university offers a wide range of specialties in economics, management, law and communications through the following educational programs:

The University is included in the list of educational institutions on which basis the experimental and innovative activities are taking place with the organization of training in English within higher education specialties of I level "World Economics" and "Accounting, Analysis and Audit".

BSEU uses the latest technologies in education including distance educational programs, project-based method and digital technologies. The educational projects "University 3.0" and "Digital University" have been initiated aimed at revealing individual abilities of a student and his personality, selection of disciplines and transition to individual study periods for individual courses, creative self-realization of students, development of critical thinking and creative abilities.

There are about 70 doctors, professors and more than 400 candidates of sciences, associate professors who teach the students of Belarus and neighboring countries with the use of the textbooks and manuals of their authorship.

The Academic and Methodological Union for economic studies is established at BSEU:

Infrastructure

The infrastructure of BSEU consists of 12 faculties including  the Higher School of Management and Business and  the Institute of Social Science and Humanities Education, 49 departments the Professional Development in Economics Institutionthe Institute of Masters Programs, branches:  Minsk Commerce CollegeMinsk Financial and Economics College,  Novogrudok Commerce and Economics College; the Library, educational and research laboratories, commercial complex, support services.

The university has all conditions for accommodation of nonresident and foreign students. The Student Campus consists of 9 dormitories. Each of them has facilities for self-study, rest rooms, hobby groups and clubs, rooms for sports with professional equipment, furniture and utensils.

There is  the Sports and Health Center at the university with 5 sports and 2 exercise rooms, 16 sports rooms, 2 outdoor sports areas, aerobics, wrestling, table tennis and a swimming pool.
In addition, young people can improve their talents in  the Students' Club groups in areas such as singing, choreography, instrumental art, theater, design art.

Science

BSEU is a large center of fundamental and applied scientific research on the problems of national and world economy, law, and is certified as a scientific organization.
The high potential of the University, its modern research base allows to provide quality research and training of researchers of the highest qualification.
Three doctoral dissertation councils are created and work successfully at BSEU.

As a center of economic science of the country BSEU gives to national and foreign scientists an opportunity of scientific discussion on the pages of authoritative magazines of the University: "Belarusian Economic Journal""Vesnik of Belarusian State Economic University""Accounting and Analysis" and the annual "Scientific Works of BSEU".

Under the guidance of famous scientists, there are functioning  10 scientific-pedagogical schools, 28 student research laboratories. There is a student research center "BSEU Business Incubator" based on  the Faculty of Commerce and Tourism Industry  the Faculty of Economics and Management to support the innovative activities of students, the implementation of the best research projects and ideas.

BSEU e-Library is included in the ranking of electronic repositories Ranking Web of Repositories to support open access to scientific publications and educational materials in electronic form.

On February 2022, BSEU e-Library is in the top-100 of best repositories in the world (63rd place) and in the top-3 among repositories of Belarusian universities.

International activity

Today, more than 30 countries of the former USSR and other CIS states are involved in international cooperation with BSEU.

The University is a member of several international associations and unions: Eurasian Association of Universities, UNCTAD Virtual Institute, International Association of Teachers of Russian Language and Literature, International Association of Finance and Economics Education Organizations, European Retail Academy, Baltic Sea Region University Network. Annually, in cooperation with foreign partners, international projects and academic exchanges are held (ERASMUS+, DAAD and others).

BSEU has four  "double diploma" programs with universities of Germany, Italy, Portugal and Russia.

According to the international ranking "Webometrics Ranking of World Universities" BSEU is in the first 20% of the world's best universities by webometric and bibliometric indicators.

Graduates

Every academic year our University opens its doors for new students and remains one of the most prestigious places to study in the country. Today the Belarusian State Economic University is a large educational, scientific and innovative center of the country.

Our graduates are all erudite specialists with fundamental knowledge and professional skills in Economics, Finance, Management, Marketing, proficient in modern informational technologies and foreign languages.

The university is one of the five largest universities in the country in terms of the number of students - about 17 thousand people study here every year. During the many years of its existence about 200 thousand specialists, who work both at home and far abroad, have been trained. Among the graduates of BSEU are heads of different ministries, like Economy, Finance, Taxes and Duties, Labor and Social Security, Transport, Trade and Forestry. Prominent state figures, academicians, heads of the largest banks and city-forming enterprises, businessmen and outstanding athletes have been given a start in life here.

The Belarusian State Economic University is the flagship of economic education in Belarus. The diploma of a BSEU graduate enjoys well-deserved respect, gives a good start and is a reliable support in life.

 

Contacts

Address: 26 Partizansky Av., Minsk, 220070, Belarus

Tel.:+375 17 209 88 88,

Fax:+375 17 209 88 16

E-mail: feedback form

Website:http://bseu.by/

Университет сегодня!

БГЭУ

Основанный в 1933 г. Белорусский государственный экономический университет (БГЭУ) является ведущим высшим учебным заведением страны экономического профиля. Университет использует свой потенциал, основанный на лучшем отечественном и международном опыте, для удовлетворения интеллектуальных, культурных и социальных потребностей и интересов белорусского общества и государства, содействует устойчивому развитию Беларуси.
В университете осуществляется подготовка специалистов широкого спектра специальностей в области экономики, управления, права и коммуникаций по следующим образовательным программам:

Университет включен в перечень учреждений образования, на базе которых осуществляется экспериментальная и инновационная деятельность с организацией подготовки на английском языке по специальностям высшего образования I ступени «Мировая экономика» и «Бухгалтерский учет, анализ и аудит».

В БГЭУ применяются новейшие технологии образования, в том числе дистанционные образовательные программы, проектный метод, цифровые технологии. Инициированы образовательные проекты «Университет 3.0» и «Цифровой университет», направленные на раскрытие индивидуальных способностей студента и его личности, выбор дисциплин и переход на индивидуальные сроки изучения отдельных курсов, творческую самореализацию студентов, развитие критического мышления и креативных способностей.
В университете работают около 70 докторов, профессоров и свыше 400 кандидатов наук, доцентов, по учебникам и учебным пособиям которых обучатся студенты Беларуси и ближнего зарубежья.
На базе БГЭУ создано Учебно-методическое объединение по экономическому образованию, задачами которого являются:

Информация об университете в каталоге по ссылке: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1rMmBt6lLVyLvZjmiI36J2NeGYfGaCi2W/view

Инфраструктура

Инфраструктуру учебно-научного комплекса БГЭУ составляют 12 факультетов, включая Высшую школу управления и бизнеса и Институт социально-гуманитарного образования, 49 кафедр, Институт повышения квалификации и переподготовки экономических кадров, Институт магистерской подготовки, филиалы: Минский торговый колледж, Минский финансово-экономический колледж, Новогрудский торгово-экономический колледж; библиотека, учебные и научные лаборатории, торговый комплекс, обеспечивающие службы.

В вузе созданы все условия для проживания иногородних и иностранных учащихся. Студенческий городок объединяет 9 общежитий. В каждом из них есть помещения для самоподготовки, комнаты для отдыха, работы кружков и клубов по интересам, имеются помещения для занятий спортом, оснащенные профессиональным оборудованием, мебелью и инвентарем.

На базе университета функционирует физкультурно-оздоровительный центр, включающий 5 спортивных и 2 тренажерных зала, 16 спортивных комнат, 2 открытые спортивные площадки, залы аэробики, борьбы, настольного тенниса, бассейн.

Помимо того, молодежь может совершенствовать свой талант в коллективах студенческого клуба по таким направлениям, как вокал, хореография, инструментальное искусство, театральное искусство, искусство дизайна.

Наука

БГЭУ является крупным центром фундаментальных и прикладных научных исследований по проблемам национальной и мировой экономики, права, аттестован как научная организация.

Высокий научный потенциал университета, его современная научно-исследовательская база, позволяет обеспечивать качественное выполнение научных исследований и осуществлять подготовку научных работников высшей квалификации. При БГЭУ созданы и успешно работают 5 советов по защите диссертаций, в которых за последние пять лет защищено 138 диссертаций (12 докторских и 126 кандидатских).

Под руководством известных ученых функционируют 10 научно-педагогических школ; успешно работают 28 студенческих научно-исследовательских лабораторий. В целях поддержки инновационной активности учащейся молодежи, реализации лучших научных проектов и идей создан студенческий исследовательский центр «Бизнес-инкубатор БГЭУ» на базе факультета коммерции и туристической индустрии и факультета экономики и менеджмента.

Электронная библиотека БГЭУ включена в рейтинг электронных репозиториев Ranking Web of Repositories с целью поддержки открытого доступа к научным публикациям и учебным материалам в электронной форме.

По данным на февраль 2022 г. электронная библиотека БГЭУ входит в топ-100 лучших репозиториев мира (63-е место) и в тройку лучших среди репозиториев белорусских вузов.

Международная деятельность

В настоящее время международное сотрудничество БГЭУ охватывает более 30 стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Университет является членом ряда международных ассоциаций и объединений – Евразийской ассоциации университетов, Виртуального института ЮНКТАД, Международной ассоциации преподавателей русского языка и литературы, Международной ассоциации организаций финансово-экономического образования, Европейской академии розничной торговли, Университетской сети региона Балтийского моря. Совместно с зарубежными партнерами ежегодно реализуются международные проекты и академические обмены в рамках программ ERASMUS+, DAAD и др.

В БГЭУ реализуются 4 программы «двойных дипломов» с университетами Германии, Италии, Португалии, России.

По данным международного рейтинга «Webometrics Ranking of World Universities» среди 30000 тысяч вузов БГЭУ входит в первые 20% лучших университетов мира по вебометрическим и библиометрическим показателям.

Выпускники

Каждый учебный год наш университет открывает для новых студентов свои двери и остается одним из самых престижных мест для обучения в республике. Сегодня Белорусский государственный экономический университет – крупный образовательный, научный, инновационный центр страны.

Наш выпускник – это эрудированный специалист, получивший фундаментальные знания и профессиональные компетенции в области экономики, финансов, менеджмента, маркетинга, владеющий современными информационными технологиями и иностранными языками.

Университет входит в пятерку крупнейших вузов страны по числу студентов – в год здесь обучается около 17 тыс. человек. За многолетний период работы учреждения подготовлено около 200 тысяч специалистов, которые трудятся как на родине, так и далеко за ее пределами. Среди выпускников БГЭУ руководители различных министерств – экономики, финансов, по налогам и сборам, труда и социальной защиты, транспорта, торговли, лесного хозяйства. Путевку в жизнь здесь получили видные государственные деятели, академики, руководители крупнейших банков и градообразующих предприятий, бизнесмены и именитые спортсмены.

Белорусский государственный экономический университет – флагман экономического образования Беларуси. Диплом выпускника БГЭУ пользуется заслуженным уважением, дает хороший старт и является надежной опорой в жизни.

Контакты

Адрес: пр. Партизанский 26

Тел.: +375 17 209 88 88
+375 17 229 12 98 (для СМИ)

Факс: +375 17 209-88-16

Почта: форма обратной связи

Сайт: http://bseu.by/

 

Белорусский государственный университет культуры и искусств Белорусская медицинская академия последипломного образования Белорусский государственный медицинский университет Витебская ордена «Знак Почёта» государственная академия ветеринарной медицины Брестский государственный университет имени А.С.Пушкина Витебский государственный ордена Дружбы народов медицинский университет Гомельский государственный университет имени П.О.Сухого Гродненский государственный аграрный университет Гродненский государственный медицинский университет Гродненский государственный университет имени Я.Купалы Могилёвский государственный университет продовольствия Мозырский государственный педагогический университет им. И.П. Шамякина Университет гражданской защиты МЧС РБ Могилевский институт МВД Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь