Main Contacts Map

Department of international economic law

The Chair of the Department is PhD, Associate Prof. Tatiana V. Teliatitskaia.

The department of i nternational economic law was established on January 1, 2004 in line with the University Council decision (rec. No. 4 of 25.12.2003) by the Rector's order No. 775, “On changes in the structure of the School of law”. It is a graduating department that trains students in major 1-24 01 02, Jurisprudence (specialization: 1–24 01 02 08, Legal provision of international economic activities).

At present, the department has 9 faculty members (7 hold a Ph.D. degree), with 3 associate professors, and 4 part-time associate professor with a Ph.D. degree.

The department provides teaching the following disciplines:

  • International public law;
  • International law;
  • International private law;
  • International humanitarian law;
  • Roman civil law;
  • Economic law.
  • Alongside with the basic disciplines, the following special courses are taught:
  • Legal regulation of foreign economic activities;
  • Legal systems of foreign countries

The scholarly publications of the department's faculty are as follows:

Address: 65 Rokossovskogo prosp., bldg 8. room 13
220111 Minsk
Ph./fax : +375 17 209-79-51
© Belarus State Economic University
26, Partizanski Av, Minsk, 220070, Republic of Belarus
Tel.: (+375 17) 209-88-32; tel./fax: (+375 17) 296 23 66
Site created at "Internet" department
Academy of the Interior Ministry of the Republic of Belarus Baranovichi State University Belarusian state university of culture and arts Belarusian state university of transport Belarusian medical academy of post-graduate education Belarusian State Medical University Brest state technical university Brest state university named after A.S.Pushkin Vitebsk State Academy of Veterinary Medicine Institute for command engineers of the ministry for emergency situation if the Republic of Belarus Mogilev state university of foodstuffs Sukhoi state technical university of Gomel Grodno state agrarian university Grodno state medical university Vitebsk State Order of Peoples' Friendship Medical University Yanka Kupala state university of Grodno Mozyr State Pedagogical University named after I.Shamyakin